## OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT

## County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024

## **MOUNT PLEASANT BOROUGH 2nd WARD**

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTOR Vote for the Candidates of one part President and Vice-President or ins the names of candidates.	for Note for One	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> <li>Tim Walz</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Eugene DePasquale Democratic</li></ul>	Chris Dziados Democratic
○ Donald J. Trump	O Dave Sunday Republican	Guy Reschenthaler Republican
<b>JD Vance</b> Republican	Robert Cowburn     Libertarian	Write-in
<ul><li>Chase Oliver</li><li>Mike ter Maat</li><li>Libertarian</li></ul>	Creen Party	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
○ Jill Stein	<ul><li>Justin L. Magill Constitution Party</li></ul>	39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term
Rudolph Ware Green Party	<ul><li>Eric L. Settle Forward Party</li></ul>	○ <b>Kim Ward</b> Republican
0	0	O
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATO Vote for One 6 Year Term	R AUDITOR GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 58th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Malcolm Kenyatta</li><li>Democratic</li></ul>	Cherri Rogers Democratic
O Dave McCormick Republican	○ <b>Tim DeFoor</b> Republican	C Eric Davanzo Republican
<ul><li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li></ul>	<ul><li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li></ul>	Write-in
Ceila Hazou Green Party	<ul><li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li></ul>	
<ul><li>Marty Selker</li><li>Constitution Party</li></ul>	<ul><li>Bob Goodrich</li><li>Constitution Party</li></ul>	
O		
Write-in	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER  Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	Stacy Garrity Republican	
	<ul><li>Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian</li></ul>	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY,
	<ul><li>Troy Bowman Constitution Party</li></ul>	General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	<ul><li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li></ul>	Slan Mario
	○ Write-in	( Jed / Koms
MOUNT PLEASANT BOROUGH 2	2nd	Westmoreland County
WARD 33020	Reverse Blank	Board of Elections