## OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT

## County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024

**NORTH IRWIN BOROUGH** 

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS  Vote for the Candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> <li>Tim Walz</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Summer Lee Democratic
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>JD Vance</li> </ul>	Dave Sunday     Republican      Robert Cowburn	<ul><li> James Hayes Republican</li></ul>
Republican	Libertarian	Write-in
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL  ASSEMBLY  39th DISTRICT
○ Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	Vote for One 4 Year Term
Green Party	Eric L. Settle     Forward Party	○ <b>Kim Ward</b> Republican
Write-in	Write-in	○ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 56th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul><li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li><li>Democratic</li></ul>	<ul><li>Malcolm Kenyatta</li><li>Democratic</li></ul>	<ul><li>Brian Rasel Republican</li></ul>
<ul><li>Dave McCormick Republican</li></ul>	○ <b>Tim DeFoor</b> Republican	○ Write-in
<ul><li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li></ul>	Reece Smith     Libertarian	
Creen Party	C Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party	
<ul> <li>Marty Selker</li> <li>Constitution Party</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li></ul>	
Write-in	Write-in	
write-iii	STATE TREASURER  Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	Stacy Garrity Republican	
	Nickolas Ciesielski     Libertarian	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY.
	<ul><li>Troy Bowman</li><li>Constitution Party</li></ul>	General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	Chris Foster Forward Party	Slan Mario
	Write-in	for flows
NORTH IRWIN BOROUGH 42000	Reverse Blank	Westmoreland County Board of Elections