OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024 OKLAHOMA BOROUGH INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in		
ballot and envelope to the Judge of Élect PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS Vote for the Candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Chris Dziados Democratic
 Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican 	 Dave Sunday Republican Robert Cowburn Libertarian 	 Guy Reschenthaler Republican Write-in
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian	 Richard L. Weiss Green Party Justin L. Magill 	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT
 ◯ Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	 Gustin L. Magin Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party 	Vote for One 4 Year Term Joe Pittman Republican
⊖ Write-in	⊖ Write-in	⊖ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 55th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
C Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic 	 Davon Magwood Democratic
 Dave McCormick Republican 	 ○ Tim DeFoor Republican 	 ◯ Jill Cooper Republican
 John C. Thomas Libertarian 	Reece Smith Libertarian	⊖ Write-in
C Leila Hazou Green Party	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party 	
Marty Selker Constitution Party	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party	
○ Write-in	⊖ Write-in	-
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	 Stacy Garrity Republican 	
	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian 	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY,
	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party 	General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	 Chris Foster Forward Party 	Dean Ment
	Write-in	Westmoreland County
OKLAHOMA BOROUGH 43000	Reverse Blank	Board of Elections