## OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT

## County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024

ST. CLAIR TOWNSHIP SEWARD

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS Vote for the Candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul><li>Kamala D. Harris</li><li>Tim Walz</li><li>Democratic</li></ul>	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Chris Dziados Democratic
Onald J. Trump JD Vance Republican	<ul><li>Dave Sunday Republican</li><li>Robert Cowburn Libertarian</li></ul>	Guy Reschenthaler Republican Write-in
<ul> <li>Chase Oliver</li> <li>Mike ter Maat</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Richard L. Weiss</li><li>Green Party</li><li>Justin L. Magill</li></ul>	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT Vote for One
<ul> <li>◯ Jill Stein         Rudolph Ware         Green Party</li> </ul>	Constitution Party  Eric L. Settle Forward Party	4 Year Term  O Joe Pittman Republican
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	○ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 59th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Malcolm Kenyatta</li><li>Democratic</li></ul>	<ul><li>Margie Zelenak</li><li>Democratic</li></ul>
O Dave McCormick Republican	○ <b>Tim DeFoor</b> Republican	Ceslie Rossi Republican
<ul><li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li></ul>	Reece Smith     Libertarian	○ Write-in
Creen Party	C Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party	
<ul><li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li></ul>	<ul><li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li></ul>	
Write-in	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER  Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	Stacy Garrity Republican	
	Nickolas Ciesielski     Libertarian	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY,
	<ul><li>Troy Bowman</li><li>Constitution Party</li></ul>	General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	Chris Foster Forward Party	Dean Mario
	Write-in	Jest /hopes
ST. CLAIR TOWNSHIP SEWARD 55003	Reverse Blank	Westmoreland County Board of Elections
	LACACIDE DIGILIK	