OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania **NOVEMBER 5, 2024** UNITY TOWNSHIP DENNISON **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. **WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. **REPRESENTATIVE IN** PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS ATTORNEY GENERAL CONGRESS Vote for the Candidates of one party for Vote for One 14th DISTRICT President and Vice-President or insert 4 Year Term Vote for One the names of candidates. 2 Year Term Kamala D. Harris \bigcirc **Eugene DePasquale** \bigcirc **Chris Dziados** Tim Walz Democratic Democratic Democratic \bigcirc \bigcirc **Dave Sunday** Guv Reschenthaler Republican Republican ○ Donald J. Trump JD Vance \bigcirc ○ Robert Cowburn Republican Libertarian Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ○ Chase Oliver \bigcirc **Richard L. Weiss** ASSEMBLY Mike ter Maat Green Party Libertarian 39th DISTRICT \bigcirc Justin L. Magill Vote for One Constitution Party 4 Year Term \bigcirc Jill Stein **Rudolph Ware** \bigcirc \bigcirc Eric L. Settle **Kim Ward** Green Party Republican Forward Party \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc Write-in Write-in Write-in **REPRESENTATIVE IN THE** GENERAL ASSEMBLY 59th DISTRICT UNITED STATES SENATOR AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One Vote for One 4 Year Term 6 Year Term Vote for One 2 Year Term \bigcirc Robert P. Casey, Jr. \bigcirc Malcolm Kenyatta \bigcirc Margie Zelenak Democratic Democratic Democratic \bigcirc O Dave McCormick **Tim DeFoor** \bigcirc Leslie Rossi Republican Republican Republican John C. Thomas \bigcirc **Reece Smith** \bigcirc \bigcirc Libertarian Libertarian Write-in 🗢 Leila Hazou \bigcirc Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Green Party \bigcirc **Marty Selker** \bigcirc **Bob Goodrich** Constitution Party **Constitution Party** C \bigcirc Write-in Write-in STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term \bigcirc **Erin McClelland** Democratic \bigcirc **Stacy Garrity** Republican Nickolas Ciesielski \bigcirc **OFFICIAL BALLOT** Libertarian WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Seneral Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024 \bigcirc Ger **Trov Bowman** Constitution Party \bigcirc Jean 11 **Chris Foster** Forward Party C Write-in Westmoreland County UNITY TOWNSHIP DENNISON Board of Electic 58012 **Reverse Blank**