OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024 WEST LEECHBURG BOROUGH INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in		
ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elect <b>PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS</b> Vote for the Candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	tion to be voided to vote by regular ballot. <b>ATTORNEY GENERAL</b> Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> <li>Tim Walz</li> </ul>	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Chris Dziados Democratic
Democratic <ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>JD Vance</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> <li>Robert Cowburn</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Guy Reschenthaler Republican</li> <li></li> </ul>
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Libertarian <ul> <li>Richard L. Weiss</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT
<ul> <li>Jill Stein</li> <li>Rudolph Ware</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Justin L. Magill Constitution Party</li> <li>Eric L. Settle Forward Party</li> </ul>	Vote for One 4 Year Term O Joe Pittman Republican
⊖	Write-in	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 60th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Abby Major Republican</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Dave McCormick Republican</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ Tim DeFoor Republican</li> </ul>	⊖
<ul> <li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Reece Smith</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	
C Leila Hazou Green Party	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>	
⊖ Write-in	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Troy Bowman</li> <li>Constitution Party</li> </ul>	WESTMORELAND COUNTY, General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	<ul> <li>Chris Foster</li> <li>Forward Party</li> </ul>	Dean Marino
	Write-in	Jear Kopes
WEST LEECHBURG BOROUGH 62000	Reverse Blank	Westmoreland County Board of Elections