## **OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT**

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

**NOVEMBER 5, 2024** 

## DONEGAL TOWNSHIP INDIAN CREEK

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL ( $\bigcirc$ ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( $\bigcirc$ ) to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS Vote for the Candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> <li>Tim Walz</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale</li> <li>Democratic</li> <li>Deve Sunday</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Chris Dziados</li> <li>Democratic</li> <li>Cum Beschartheler</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>JD Vance</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> <li>Robert Cowburn</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Guy Reschenthaler Republican</li> <li></li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian</li> </ul>	Libertarian <ul> <li>Richard L. Weiss</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul> Justin L. Magill	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One
<ul> <li>Jill Stein</li> <li>Rudolph Ware</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	Constitution Party Ceric L. Settle Forward Party	4 Year Term <b>Kim Ward</b> Republican
○ Write-in	⊖ Write-in	⊖ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 59th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Margie Zelenak</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Dave McCormick Republican</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tim DeFoor Republican</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Leslie Rossi</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Reece Smith</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	⊖ Write-in
<ul> <li>Leila Hazou Green Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>	
Write-in	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY,
	Constitution Party	General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	Chris Foster Forward Party	Slan Inemo
	⊖ Write-in	Jece physes
DONEGAL TOWNSHIP INDIAN CREEK 13006	Reverse Blank	Westmoreland County Board of Elections