OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024 GREENSBURG 6th WARD

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided and print the

Westmoreland County

name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

REPRESENTATIVE IN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS ATTORNEY GENERAL **CONGRESS** Vote for the Candidates of one party for Vote for One 14th DISTRICT President and Vice-President or insert 4 Year Term Vote for One the names of candidates. 2 Year Term Kamala D. Harris **Eugene DePasquale Chris Dziados** Tim Walz Democratic Democratic Democratic **Dave Sunday Guy Reschenthaler** Republican Republican O Donald J. Trump JD Vance Robert Cowburn Republican Libertarian Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL Chase Oliver Richard L. Weiss **ASSEMBLY** Mike ter Maat Green Party I ibertarian 39th DISTRICT Justin L. Magill Vote for One Constitution Party 4 Year Term Jill Stein **Rudolph Ware** Eric L. Settle Kim Ward Green Party Republican Forward Party Write-in Write-in Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
57th DISTRICT
Vote for One **UNITED STATES SENATOR AUDITOR GENERAL** Vote for One Vote for One 4 Year Term 6 Year Term 2 Year Term Robert P. Casey, Jr. Malcolm Kenyatta **Eric Nelson** Democratic Democratic Republican Dave McCormick **Tim DeFoor** Republican Republican Write-in John C. Thomas **Reece Smith** Libertarian Libertarian Leila Hazou Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Green Party **Marty Selker Bob Goodrich** Constitution Party Constitution Party Write-in Write-in STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term **Erin McClelland** Democratic **Stacy Garrity** Republican Nickolas Ciesielski **OFFICIAL BALLOT** Libertarian WESTMORELAND COUNTY, General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024 **Trov Bowman** Constitution Party **Chris Foster** Forward Party Write-in

Reverse Blank

GREENSBURG 6th WARD 18060