UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT LOYALHANNA TOWNSHIP NO 2

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL (
) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (
). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Judge of the Superior Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Commonwealth Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 10th Judicial District 10 Year Term Vote for One
Ote for One Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in	Vote for One Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in	Matt Schimizzi Hempfield Townshhip Write-in
	Continue on Reverse	

UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT LOYALHANNA TOWNSHIP NO 2

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

MAY 20, 2025

 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL (●) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (●). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. 			
Clerk of Courts 4 Year Term Vote for One	Tax Collector 4 Year Term Vote for One		
Write-in Coroner	 Deborah Greece Dietrick Loyalhanna Township 		
4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in Judge of Election 4 Year Term Vote for One		
Write-in District Attorney 4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in		
Write-in	Inspector of Election 4 Year Term Vote for One	_	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in		
⊖ Write-in			
Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One			
⊖ Write-in			
River Valley School District School Director Region III 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Two			
Tracy Richards Indiana County			
Nathan Baird Indiana County			
 Tawnya Satler Indiana County 			
Write-in			
Write-in Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for One			
 Dave Hall Loyalhanna Township 		OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Municipal Primary held on the 20th Day of May, 2025	
Write-in Auditor 6 Year Term Vote for One		Sean Mayou	
Write-in		Jul Kons	
	Vote Both Sides of Ballot	Westmoreland County Board of Elections	