## UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT IRWIN BOROUGH 5th WARD

## County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

| ballot and officiope to the badge of Elec                                   |  |   |
|---|--|---|
| Judge of the Superior Court  10 Year Term  Vote for One                     | Judge of the Commonwealth<br>Court<br>10 Year Term<br>Vote for One | Judge of the Court of Common<br>Pleas<br>10th Judicial District<br>10 Year Term<br>Vote for One |
| Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County  Write-in | Matt Wolford Erie County  Josh Prince Berks County  Write-in       | 10 Year Term Vote for One  Matt Schimizzi Westmoreland County  Write-in                         |
|   | Continue on Reverse  |   |

## UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT IRWIN BOROUGH 5th WARD

## County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

| ballot alla olivolopo to tilo dadgo ol Eloc                      |   |  |
|--|---|--|
| Clerk of Courts 4 Year Term Vote for One                         | Norwin School District<br>School Director at Large<br>4 Year Term | Judge of Election<br>4 Year Term<br>Vote for One   |
| Megan A. Loughner  | Vote for not more than Four                                       |  |
| Unity Township   | Chelsea Thomas North Huntingdon Township                          | Inspector of Election  |
| Write-in   | Jakub Sadowski North Huntingdon Township                          | 4 Year Term<br>Vote for One  |
| <b>Coroner</b><br>4 Year Term                                    |   | 0  |
| Vote for One   | Sella Thompson North Huntingdon Township                          | Write-in   |
| <ul> <li>John Ackerman</li> <li>Hempfield Township</li> </ul>    | Rob Bunovich North Huntingdon Township                            |  |
| <ul> <li>Tim Carson</li> <li>East Huntingdon Township</li> </ul> | <ul><li>Monica Kitta</li><li>North Huntingdon Township</li></ul>  |  |
| O  | O   |  |
| Write-in   | Write-in  |  |
| District Attorney  | 0   |  |
| 4 Year Term<br>Vote for One                                      | Write-in  |  |
| Nicole Ziccarelli  | Write-in  |  |
| City of Lower Burrell  | Write-in  |  |
| Write-in   | Council   |  |
| Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One                            | 4 Year Term<br>Vote for not more than Four                        |  |
|  | ○ Tyler Baum  |  |
| <ul><li>○ Gina OBarto<br/>Unity Township</li></ul>               | Irwin Borough   |  |
|  | Fonda Dalbow Irwin Borough  |  |
| Write-in   | Frank Rossi   |  |
| Register of Wills and Clerk of                                   | Irwin Borough   |  |
| the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One                      | ○ <b>John Slivka, Jr.</b> Irwin Borough                           |  |
| ○ <b>Jon Wian</b><br>Salem Township                              | Write-in  |  |
| C Katie Pecarchik  | Write-in  |  |
| Hempfield Township   | O Water to  |  |
| City of Greensburg   | Write-in  |  |
| O  | Write-in  |  |
| Write-in   | <b>Mayor</b><br>4 Year Term<br>Vote for One                       |  |
|  | Jeffrey Clem<br>Irwin Borough                                     | OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Municipal Primary held on the 20th Day of May, 2025 |
|  | Write-in  | Soon the   |
|  | Tax Collector 4 Year Term Vote for One                            | Jest Kopes   |
|  | Write-in Vote Both Sides of Ballot                                | Westmoreland County<br>Board of Elections  |