UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT UNITY TOWNSHIP MUTUAL

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

1 ' 5	, , ,	
Judge of the Superior Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Commonwealth Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 10th Judicial District 10 Year Term
	Matt Wolford Erie County Josh Prince Berks County Write-in	10 Year Term Vote for One Matt Schimizzi Westmoreland County Write-in
	Continue on Reverse	

UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT UNITY TOWNSHIP MUTUAL

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

ballot and officiope to the daage of Elec	There is no voiced to vote by regular ballot.	
Clerk of Courts 4 Year Term Vote for One	Greater Latrobe School District School Director at Large 4 Year Term	Tax Collector 4 Year Term Vote for One
Megan A. Loughner Unity Township Write-in	Vote for not more than Four Joshua Cunningham Unity Township Andrew Penko	 Matt Burkardt Unity Township David B. Vitula Unity Township
	Andrew Repko Unity Township	
Coroner 4 Year Term Vote for One	Merle D. Musick Unity Township	Write-in Judge of Election
O John Ackerman Hempfield Township	Mary Mullooly Unity Township	4 Year Term Vote for One
Tim Carson East Huntingdon Township	Yelayna Rossi Unity Township	Write-in
Write-in	Heidi Kozar Unity Township	Inspector of Election 4 Year Term Vote for One
District Attorney 4 Year Term Vote for One	City of Latrobe	0
○ Nicole Ziccarelli	City of Latrobe	Write-in
City of Lower Burrell	Patrick S. Carney Unity Township	
Write-in	○ John Fullmer	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One	Unity Township Write-in	
○ Gina OBarto Unity Township	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
Register of Wills and Clerk of	0	
the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in Supervisor 6 Year Term	
○ Jon Wian	Vote for One	
Salem Township Katie Pecarchik	Mike OBarto Unity Township	
Hempfield Township Kimberly Horrell	Write-in	
City of Greensburg	Auditor	
Write-in	6 Year Term Vote for One	
	Jody Shaffer Unity Township	
	Write-in	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Municipal Primary held on the 20th Day of May, 2025
		Sean Marko
	Vote Both Sides of Ballot	Westmoreland County Board of Elections