UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT DERRY TOWNSHIP PEANUT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL (
) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (
). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Judge of the Superior Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Commonwealth Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 10th Judicial District 10 Year Term Vote for One
Vote for One Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County Write-in	Matt Wolford Erie County Josh Prince Berks County Write-in	10 Year Term
	Continue on Reverse	

UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT			
DERRY TOWNSHIP PEANUT County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania			
MAY 20, 2025			
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.			
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.			
Clerk of Courts 4 Year Term Vote for One	Derry Area School District School Director at Large 4 Year Term		
 Megan A. Loughner Unity Township 	Vote for not more than Four Nancy Findish Derry Township		
Write-in	○ Steve Frye		
Coroner 4 Year Term	Derry Township		
✓ John Ackerman	Write-in		
Hempfield Township Tim Carson Fact Uniting days Township	Write-in		
East Huntingdon Township	Write-in		
District Attorney 4 Year Term Vote for One	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for One		
 Nicole Ziccarelli City of Lower Burrell 	 Rick Rupert Derry Township 		
○ Write-in	Jim Prohaska Derry Township		
Prothonotary 4 Year Term	⊖ Write-in		
Vote for One	Auditor 6 Year Term		
 Gina OBarto Unity Township 	Vote for One		
⊖ Write-in	 Michael Gridler Derry Township 		
Register of Wills and Clerk of			
the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in Tax Collector 4 Year Term Vote for One		
 Jon Wian Salem Township 	○ Amy McChesney		
Katie Pecarchik Hempfield Township	Derry Township		
Kimberly Horrell City of Greensburg	Write-in		
0	Judge of Election 4 Year Term Vote for One		
Write-in			
	Write-in		
	Inspector of Election 4 Year Term Vote for One	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Municipal Primary held on the 20th Day of May, 2025	
		Sean themas	
	Write-in		
		April Komes	
	Vote Both Sides of Ballot	Westmoreland County Board of Elections	