UNOFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP NO 8 BOVARD

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided then darken the corresponding Oval (). Use only black or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. Undge of the Court of Common			
Judge of the Superior Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Commonwealth Court 10 Year Term Vote for One	Pleas 10th Judicial District 10 Year Term Vote for One	
 Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County Write-in 	Matt Wolford Erie County Josh Prince Berks County Virite-in		
	Continue on Reverse		

HEI	PAL PRIMARY REPUBLICAN MPFIELD TOWNSHIP NO 8 BOVA estmoreland, Commonwealth of I	ARD
choice. To vote for a person not on the corresponding Oval (). Use only bla	MAY 20, 2025 TE, DARKEN THE OVAL (●) COMPLE ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name ck or blue ink pen. DO NOT ERASE. If you or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballo	e in the space provided then darken the u make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.
your polling place on election day. If you may only vote a provisional ballot at you	are unable to return your voted absentee in polling place on election day, unless you ction to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you
Clerk of Courts 4 Year Term Vote for One	Hempfield Area School District School Director at Large 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Judge of Election 4 Year Term Vote for One
 Megan A. Loughner Unity Township 	○ Daniel Graft Hempfield Township	Write-in Inspector of Election
Write-in Coroner	Cory Thoma New Stanton Borough	4 Year Term Vote for One
4 Year Term Vote for One ── John Ackerman	 Lindsay Stevens Hempfield Township Jerry Radebaugh 	Write-in
Hempfield Township Tim Carson East Huntingdon Township 	Hempfield Township Scott E. Learn Hempfield Township 	
Write-in	Write-in	
District Attorney 4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in	
 Nicole Ziccarelli City of Lower Burrell 	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two	
Prothonotary	Supervisor 6 Year Term	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Write-in	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One Jon Wian Salem Township Katie Pecarchik Hempfield Township	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Doug Weimer Hempfield Township Write-in	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One Jon Wian Salem Township Katie Pecarchik	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Doug Weimer Hempfield Township Write-in Write-in	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One Jon Wian Salem Township Katie Pecarchik Hempfield Township Kimberly Horrell City of Greensburg	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Doug Weimer Hempfield Township Write-in Write-in Output	
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One Jon Wian Salem Township Katie Pecarchik Hempfield Township Kimberly Horrell City of Greensburg	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Doug Weimer Hempfield Township Write-in Write-in Write-in Tax Collector 4 Year Term Vote for One	DEFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Municipal Primary held on the 20th Day of May, 2025
Prothonotary 4 Year Term Vote for One Gina OBarto Unity Township Write-in Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 2 Year Term Vote for One Jon Wian Salem Township Katie Pecarchik Hempfield Township Kimberly Horrell City of Greensburg	Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two Paul Kosko Hempfield Township Becky Durbin Hempfield Township Tony DeGregorio Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Jacob H. Silvis, IV Hempfield Township Doug Weimer Hempfield Township Write-in Write-in Write-in Tax Collector 4 Year Term	WESTMORELAND COUNTY, Municipal Primary held on the 20th